Celebrity Sells

Julia-Roberts[1] ashley judd

Amy se   jennifer garner Marie osmond rachael ray

eva longoria trish yearwood

If we’re going to buff up the image of Family and Consumer Science, I think we need a celebrity spokesperson to be the public face of our profession.  This isn’t the first time I’ve floated this idea.  If you’ve been reading this blog for a while, you may remember some of my suggestions from an old post.  However, I’ve added some names to my list of possible celebrities that might make the public sit up and take notice of FACS.

Just in case you don’t recognize some of the candidates, from top left they are:  Julia Roberts, Ashley Judd, Amy Sedaris, Jennifer Garner, Marie Osmond, Rachael Ray, Eva Longoria, and Trisha Yearwood.  If you’re curious about each lady’s qualifications to be the celebrity face of FACS, click on the photos to learn more.

Do you have a celebrity that you think should be added to the list of candidates, I’d love to hear from you!  You can vote for your choice on our Facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/FreshFACS.

Join the fun and vote for your favorite!

Ramona

