Welcome Home

Home

Happy Friday, Everyone!  Today wraps up Week #3 of the FACS Soundtrack Project.  Only 49 weeks and 245 more songs to go!  Yikes!  Hope you’re enjoying this project as much as I am. 

Today we’re adding the first song to the Housing and Interior Design Playlist.  As you might suspect, this is one of the more challenging playlists to build.  In spite of that I have three songs to share with you today.  All three songs are called Our House, but they have very different vibes.  I couldn’t decide which one to share, so I decided to go with the one by Bon Jovi.  You’re welcome!  Hey, It’s Friday!  Time to rock out!  Enjoy!

Does it get any better than this?

If you’d prefer something (Can’t imagine why?) more subdued, I can also recommend: 

Very eighties!
So folksy!

Have a great weekend and I’ll be back on Monday with another selection for the FACS Soundtrack!

Ramona

