Musical Spectrum

rainbow popsicle

It’s Friday and I just couldn’t decide which color I wanted to highlight to wrap up the FACS Soundtrack tribute to color-themed songs.  Sigh.

So, I decided to share a rainbow of songs instead of just one.  I will probably return to the subject of colors to focus on the colors I’ve omitted, but for today it’s a rainbow of song titles.  Enjoy!

I just want to remind all of you FACS teachers that I welcome your comments and suggestions for the FACS Soundtrack.  Also, I’ve posted a musical question for FACS teachers on our Facebook page.  Log on and share your theme song for the new school year.  Love to hear from you!  http://www.facebook.com/FreshFACS

Silly but fun.
Rural tribute.
Classic country.
This one rocks!

Have a great Labor Day weekend!  More tunes coming on Tuesday.

Ramona

