Macaroni Maniac

mac & cheeseMy goals for the FACS Soundtrack Project are to provide you with another resource for getting your students’ attention while also elevating the image of FACS in your school.  Remember we want FACS to Rock in 2012! 

Well, I guarantee that today’s selection will make your class sit up and take notice.  It’s a heavy metal tribute to the all-American favorite Kraft Macaroni & Cheese.  Who knew, right?  Hey, it’s Friday!  Time to let go and get ready for the weekend. 

 

Hold on to your apron strings! This one really rocks!

Cupboard’s bare, i’m so hungry
Life ain’t fair, give me some money
Macaroni maniac, a cheddar cheese heart attack

I love, i love, i love, i love
Kraf dinner

Boiling water, i can’t wait
It’s getting hotter, it feels so great
Macaroni maniac, a cheddar cheese heart attack

I love, i love, i love, i love
Kraf dinner

Well that was fun, but now that i’m all done
Now sedate, i think i’ll buy a crate
Macaroni maniac, a cheddar cheese heart attack

I love, i love, i love, i love
Kraf dinner

Kraf dinner
Dinner
Kraf dinner
My dinner

I want it now

Have a great weekend!

Ramona

