Fresh Start

FF-FB-ProfileImage (2)

Welcome to the new and improved Fresh FACS blog!  With the new design our website I thought it was time to take a different approach to the blog as well.  This page is still in the development phase.  Like any other project, a blog requires thought and planning.  Getting everything set up just the way I want it will take a couple of days so I hope you’ll be patient and check back often to see how things are progressing.

Here’s a preview of what I hope this new blog will offer:

  • a platform for me to share information that I hope you will find useful in your classrooms.
  • nuggets FACS-teacher wisdom gleaned from 30+ years of teaching FACS.
  • fun facts, photos and links that relate to FACS.
  • project and activity ideas that can spice up your FACS curriculum.
  • a forum for FACS teachers to network and share ideas, concerns and solutions.
  • links and other resources for FACS professionals.

I invite you to join the conversation on this blog and to become a regular subscriber.  We can do great things together!

Ramona

